The board welcomes new members to the accountability body

The board has appointed André Kaspersma, Marc Nagtegaal and Gunter de Schepper as new representatives in the accountability body as of 1 September 2020. In addition, Frank Stellenboom has been elected for a new term. Therefore, all seats have been filled again for the coming 2-year period.

The board thanks the leaving members: Anne-Laure Filleul, Peter Meuris and Jan van Ommeren for their efforts and pleasant cooperation in recent years.